The Rope Dart Academy

The Rope Dart Academy (RDA) seed was planted in 2005 and born in 2013 to promote, teach and make the rope dart accessible to the world through live instruction, tutorial videos and quality products.

Staying true to this, the RDA has expanded beyond by offering sponsorship programs for practitioners to compete in martial arts tournaments, attend and perform in fire festivals and teach at workshops.

The RDA is growing everyday and you can be a part of it. Scroll down for a list of our Instructors. Please contact us to learn more.

Instructors

US | East

Jonathan Sterling Bishop

Boston, MA
sterlingfireperformance@gmail.com


Phoenix Drako

North Carolina
phoenixdrako@gmail.com


Christian R. Erickson

Union, NJ
christian.erickson78@gmail.com


Frank Hatsis

New York, NY
info@ropedarts.com


Matt Taylor

Queensbury, NY
Seoul7010@yahoo.com


Henry Winney

Marion, NY
Fire_for_love_and_light@yahoo.com

US | Midwest

Loki Averro

Chicago, IL
livelyloki@gmail.com


David Gisbert

Colorado
dgisbert85@gmail.com


Knox Valleskey

Detroit, MI
knox1138@gmail.com


Frankie Daddio

Detroit, MI
findingfrankie@gmail.com


Devin C. Schaefer

Missouri
devin.schaefer92@gmail.com


Mike Hurley

Wisconsin
hurleymm4@gmail.com


Kevin Forman

Indiana
Hebi.no.ka@gmail.com

US | West

Forest Kemp (Forest Fire)

Reno, NV
forest.fire314@gmail.com


Nick Capobianco

San Diego, CA
nick@5elementfitness.com


Ash

Bay Area, CA
germaine.fronds@gmail.com

Canada

Philippe Poissant

Quebec City, Quebec
philippon@howdy-quebec.com


David Itto

Toronto, Canada
ito_david1@hotmail.com


David M. Lopes

Toronto, Canada
ropedartist@gmail.com


Simon Lalonde

Montreal, Canada
simon.lalonde.c@gmail.com


Francis Dube

Montreal, Canada
francis.dube@gmail.com

Africa

Madjid

Algeria, Africa
madjidshaolin@gmail.com

Dart Life

The Rope Dart Academy


Dart Life


The Rope Dart Academy


Mythic


Nagasu


Dartistry